Bryce Shaw

Managing Director

P: 02 6971 8000

M: 0418 409 267

E: bryce@waggatrucks.com.au

 

Matthew Shaw

Managing Director

P: 02 6971 8000

M: 0438 201 679

E: matt@waggatrucks.com.au

 

Brett Haberecht

New and Used Truck & Trailer Salesman

P: 02 6971 8000

M: 0439 094 318

E: brett.h@waggatrucks.com.au

Andrew Rutherford

Service Manager

P: 02 6971 8000

M: 0437 325 008

E: andrew.r@waggatrucks.com.au

Michael Murphy

Workshop Foreman

P: 02 6971 8000

M: 0413 968 377

E: mick.m@waggatrucks.com.au

 

Nigel Irvine

Spare Parts Manager

P: 02 6921 2263

M: 0487 409 267

E: nigel.i@waggatrucks.com.au

Daniel Hanlon

Spare Parts Interpreter

P: 02 6921 2263

M: 0413 543 147

E: daniel.h@waggatrucks.com.au

David Weeden

Warranty Administration Clerk

P: 02 6971 8000

E: david.w@waggatrucks.com.au

Olivia Kennedy-Manns

Accounts Receivable

P: 02 6971 8000

E: olivia@waggatrucks.com.au

Emma Robertson

Accounts Payable

P: 02 6971 8000

E: emma@waggatrucks.com.au

TRADING HOURS

Monday to Friday – 7:30am to 5:00pm

Saturday – 7:30am to 12:00pm

Sunday & Public Holidays – Closed